Ihre Ortschaftsräte

Vogtsburg-Achkarren


Dägele_Bernd

Bernhard Dägele / CDU

Schloßbergstraße 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
bernd.daegele@t-online.de
 

Eveline Geppert / FWV

Auf dem Buck 9
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
eveline@geppert.cc
Birmele_Florian

Florian Birmele / CDU

Schloßbergstraße 11
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
florianbirmele@web.de
 

Herbert Engist / FWV

Winzerweg 6
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
weingut-herbert-engist@t-online.de
Fessinger_Heribert

Heribert Fessinger / CDU

Schloßbergstraße 14
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
Rieflin_Klaus

Klaus Rieflin / CDU

Auf der Haid 7
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
Kunzelmann_Michael

Michael Kunzelmann / CDU

Castellbergstraße 14
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
07662 9368304
weinbaukunzelmann@gmail.com
Müller_Peter

Peter Müller / FWV

Auf der Haid 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
07662 6593
mueller@mwm-cnc-technik.de

Vogtsburg-Bickensohl


 

Alexandra Hauser-Bühler / FFW

Neunlindenstraße 34
79235 Vogtsburg-Bickensohl
info@hauser-buehler.de
 

Fritz Schillinger / FFW

Brünnelestraße 10
79235 Vogtsburg-Bickensohl
fritz2001@freenet.de
Wetter_Gottfried

Gottfried Wetter / FWV / FFW

Neunlindenstraße 30
79235 Vogtsburg-Bickensohl
07662 6273
ov-bickensohl@vogtsburg.de
 

Klaus Kaiser / FFW

Mannwerk 1 A
79235 Vogtsburg-Bickensohl
birgit.kaiser@reisen-hoch-drei.de
 

Rudolf Johner / FFW

Große Gärten 14
79235 Vogtsburg-Bickensohl
johner_marlies@yahoo.de
Wahrer_Stefan

Stefan Wahrer / FWV / FFW

Neunlindenstraße 17 A
79235 Vogtsburg-Bickensohl
07662 94290
stefanwahrer@t-online.de

Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen


Buchmüller_Gisbert

Gisbert Buchmüller / FWV

Gartenstraße 5
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
07662 6834
gisbert.buchmueller@googlemail.com
 

Harald Meier / CDU

Amthofstraße 13
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
fam.meier1@t-online.de
 

Jost Göring / FWV

Amthofstraße 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
goering.jost@web.de
Schneider_Otto

Otto Schneider / CDU

Amthofstraße 21
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
lochmuehlehof@t-online.de
 

Petra Steinlein / FWV

Talstraße 3
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
petra.steinl@yahoo.de
 

Susanne Göring / FWV

Bergstraße 41
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
familie-goering@t-online.de
 

Tamara Flösch / FWV

Gartenstraße 7
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
tamara@weinbau-floesch.de
Klingenmeier_Wolf

Wolf Klingenmeier / FWV

Dorfstraße 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
07662 935775
wolf.klingenmeier@web.de

Vogtsburg-Burkheim


Bercher_Alexandra

Alexandra Bercher / FWV

In den Mühlenmatten 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
alex-martin@gmx.de
 

Anja Lainer / FWV

Fischergasse 6
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
anlai@online.de
Klaus_Bernd

Bernd Klaus / FWV

Steingrubenweg 4
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
07662 6969
klaus.b.b@freenet.de
 

Bernhard Jäger / BU

Mittelsand 2
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
jaeger-bernhard@freenet.de
 

Hans-Peter Eckstein / BU

Im Weier 2
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
hans-peter.eckstein@polizei.bwl.de
Senn_Herbert

Herbert Senn / CDU / BU

Birkenweg 11
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
senn.herbert.burkheim@t-online.de
 

Jutta Gutekunst / FWV

Herrenaustraße
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
jutta.gutekunst@googlemail.com
 

Markus Dufner / BU

Lazarus-von-Schwendi-Straße 5
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
mduffy1288@t-online.de

Vogtsburg-Oberbergen


Baumgartner_Christine

Christine Baumgartner / CDU

Schulstraße 14
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
07662 4280163
c.baumgartner@online.de
 

Dagmar Bein / FWV

Im Baumgarten 27
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
kiga-kohlerhof@stadt-breisach.de
Schneider_Florian

Florian Schneider / FWV

Badbergstraße 3
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
07662 6569
weinbau-f.schneider@t-online.de
Schill_Friedrich

Friedrich Schill / CDU

Kapellenstraße 5
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
07662 1229
friedrichschill@t-online.de
 

Peter Maierhofer / FWV

Kapellenstraße 3
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
peter.maierhofer@online.de
 

Rainer Schneider / CDU

Hirschstraße 7
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
pb.schneider@web.de
 

Reiner Gut / CDU

Am Langeneck 7
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
rainer.gut@t-online.de
Beck_Udo

Udo Beck / CDU

Kirchstraße 1
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
07662 1754
beckudo@t-online.de

Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil


Landerer_Arno

Arno Landerer / FWV

Hauptstraße 63 A
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
07662 6019
a.s.landerer@online.de
 

David Galli / CDU

Eisentalstraße 6
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
galli_da@web.de
Dägele_Heidi

Heidi Dägele / CDU

Herrenstraße 12
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
h.daegele@web.de
Senn_Henrik

Henrik Senn / FWV

Am Badenberg 46
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
07662 935978
winzerhof-senn@t-online.de
 

Jörg Bengel / FWV

Henkenbergweg 6
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
joerg.bengel@gmx.de
Schneider_Karlheinz

Karlheinz Schneider / CDU

Eisentalstraße 4
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
suerpfelkeller@t-online.de
Leininger_Kathrin

Kathrin Leininger / FWV

Leopoldstraße 21
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
07662 8226
kathrin.leininger@gmx.de
 

Lorenz Boll / FWV

Burkheimer Straße 1
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
lorenz.boll@ogs-suedbaden.de
 

Marina Burghart / FWV

Bachstraße 2
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
mkmburghart@t-online.de
 

Werner Bitzenhofer / FWV

Herrenstraße 17
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
bitzenhofer-w-h@t-online.de

Vogtsburg-Schelingen


 

Andreas Probst / CDU

Heinrich-Kling-Straße 5
79235 Vogtsburg-Schelingen
andreas.probst@gmx.de
 

Corina Ziegler / FWV

Kinziggasse 9
79235 Vogtsburg-Schelingen
czi@gmx.de
Köpfer_Eva

Eva-Maria Köpfer / CDU

Mitteldorf 5
79235 Vogtsburg-Schelingen
evakoepfer@gmx.de
 

Ralf Leber / FWV

Heinrich-Kling-Straße 10
79235 Vogtsburg-Schelingen
ralf.leber@gmx.de
Höke_Ruth

Ruth Höke / CDU

Amoltertalgasse 15 A
79235 Vogtsburg-Schelingen
ruthhoeke@gmx.de
 

Stephan Hiß / FWV

Breite Weg 3
79235 Vogtsburg-Schelingen
stephanhiss@gmx.de