Ihr Gemeinderat

Benjamin Bohn / Bürgermeister

Bahnhofstraße 20
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil

Tel. 07662 812-24
bohn@vogtsburg.de


 

Vogtsburg-Achkarren


Birmele_Florian

Florian Birmele / CDU

Schloßbergstraße 11
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
florianbirmele@web.de
Kunzelmann_Michael

Michael Kunzelmann / CDU

Castellbergstraße 14
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
07662 9368304
weinbaukunzelmann@gmail.com
Müller_Peter

Peter Müller / FWV

Auf der Haid 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Achkarren
07662 6593
mueller@mwm-cnc-technik.de

Vogtsburg-Bickensohl


Wetter_Gottfried

Gottfried Wetter / FWV / FFW

Neunlindenstraße 30
79235 Vogtsburg-Bickensohl
07662 6273
ov-bickensohl@vogtsburg.de
Wahrer_Stefan

Stefan Wahrer / FWV / FFW

Neunlindenstraße 17 A
79235 Vogtsburg-Bickensohl
07662 94290
stefanwahrer@t-online.de

Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen


Buchmüller_Gisbert

Gisbert Buchmüller / FWV

Gartenstraße 5
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
07662 6834
gisbert.buchmueller@googlemail.com
Schneider_Otto

Otto Schneider / CDU

Amthofstraße 21
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
lochmuehlehof@t-online.de
Klingenmeier_Wolf

Wolf Klingenmeier / FWV

Dorfstraße 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Bischoffingen
07662 935775
wolf.klingenmeier@web.de

Vogtsburg-Burkheim


Bercher_Alexandra

Alexandra Bercher / FWV

In den Mühlenmatten 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
alex-martin@gmx.de
Klaus_Bernd

Bernd Klaus / FWV

Steingrubenweg 4
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
07662 6969
klaus.b.b@freenet.de
Senn_Herbert

Herbert Senn / CDU / BU

Birkenweg 11
79235 Vogtsburg-Burkheim
senn.herbert.burkheim@t-online.de

Vogtsburg-Oberbergen


Baumgartner_Christine

Christine Baumgartner / CDU

Schulstraße 14
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
07662 4280163
c.baumgartner@online.de
Schneider_Florian

Florian Schneider / FWV

Badbergstraße 3
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
07662 6569
weinbau-f.schneider@t-online.de
Beck_Udo

Udo Beck / CDU

Kirchstraße 1
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberbergen
07662 1754
beckudo@t-online.de

Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil


Landerer_Arno

Arno Landerer / FWV

Hauptstraße 63 A
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
07662 6019
a.s.landerer@online.de
von_Gleichenstein_Christina

Freifrau Christina von Gleichenstein / CDU

Bahnhofstraße 12
79235 Vogtburg-Oberrotweil
chrissi@gleichenstein.de
Dägele_Heidi

Heidi Dägele / CDU

Herrenstraße 12
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
h.daegele@web.de
Senn_Henrik

Henrik Senn / FWV

Am Badenberg 46
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
07662 935978
winzerhof-senn@t-online.de
Schneider_Karlheinz

Karlheinz Schneider / CDU

Eisentalstraße 4
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
suerpfelkeller@t-online.de
Leininger_Kathrin

Kathrin Leininger / FWV

Leopoldstraße 21
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
07662 8226
kathrin.leininger@gmx.de
Wintermantel_Martin

Martin Wintermantel / FWV

Im Eschbach 6
79235 Vogtsburg-Oberrotweil
07662 935034
wintermantel_martin@yahoo.de

Vogtsburg-Schelingen


Ziegler_Charlotte

Charlotte Ziegler / FWV

Kinziggasse 8
79235 Vogtsburg-Schelingen
charlotte-ziegler@web.de
Köpfer_Eva

Eva-Maria Köpfer / CDU

Mitteldorf 5
79235 Vogtsburg-Schelingen
evakoepfer@gmx.de